Study Society Diary

What's on for the coming year.


For Other Events Click Here


Week/Month/Quarter Go To Today Special Events

Diary for Autumn - from today
01/Oct/2019 - 31/Dec/2019

Todays Date : 18/Oct/2019
Click To Contact Us
Mon-Fri : 9am - 5pm
0208 748 9338
Regular attendees usually become associates and those who wish to play a more active role in the Society can apply for membership.
Please refer to ‘Joining us’ here for further details.
DayStartEndTimeActivity
Sunday 20 Oct 20 Oct 10:15 - 12:45

Advaita Sunday

Monday 21 Oct 21 Oct 18:00 - 18:45

Kirtan

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 22 Oct 22 Oct 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 23 Oct 23 Oct 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 24 Oct 24 Oct 18:00 - 19:30

An introduction to Non-duality (Sanskrit Chanting 18:00 - 18:30, Non-duality class 18:30-19:30.)

Thursday " " 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Monday 28 Oct 28 Oct 18:00 - 18:45

Vedic Chanting

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 29 Oct 29 Oct 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

THIS WEEKS CLASS IS CANCELLED AND WILL RESUME AGAIN NEXT WEEK. Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 30 Oct 30 Oct 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 31 Oct 31 Oct 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Friday 01 Nov 01 Nov 18:30 - 19:30

Rumi and Friends (1st Fridays)

Friday " " 19:45 - 21:30

Guest Mukabele (1st Fridays)

Sunday 03 Nov 03 Nov 10:15 - 12:45

Advaita Sunday

Monday 04 Nov 04 Nov 18:00 - 18:45

Kirtan

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 05 Nov 05 Nov 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 06 Nov 06 Nov 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 07 Nov 07 Nov 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Monday 11 Nov 11 Nov 18:00 - 18:45

Vedic Chanting

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 12 Nov 12 Nov 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 13 Nov 13 Nov 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 14 Nov 14 Nov 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Monday 18 Nov 18 Nov 18:00 - 18:45

Kirtan

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 19 Nov 19 Nov 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 20 Nov 20 Nov 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 21 Nov 21 Nov 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Sunday 24 Nov 24 Nov 10:15 - 12:45

Advaita Sunday

Monday 25 Nov 25 Nov 18:00 - 18:45

Vedic Chanting

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 26 Nov 26 Nov 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 27 Nov 27 Nov 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 28 Nov 28 Nov 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Sunday 01 Dec 01 Dec 10:15 - 12:45

Advaita Sunday

Monday 02 Dec 02 Dec 18:00 - 18:45

H.H. Celebration, Kirtan

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 03 Dec 03 Dec 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 04 Dec 04 Dec 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 05 Dec 05 Dec 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Friday 06 Dec 06 Dec 18:30 - 19:30

Rumi and Friends (1st Fridays)

Friday " " 19:45 - 21:30

Guest Mukabele (1st Fridays)

Monday 09 Dec 09 Dec 18:00 - 18:45

Vedic Chanting

Monday " " 18:30 - 20:30

Fourth Way Class

Monday " " 18:45 - 19:15

Silent Meditation

Monday " " 19:15 - 20:00

Monday Meeting

Monday " " 20:15 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 10 Dec 10 Dec 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 18:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (English)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 21:30

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 18:30 - 20:00

Himalayan Kriya Yoga – Cristina Berar

Wednesday 11 Dec 11 Dec 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 20:30

Mindful Meditation – Patti Good

Thursday 12 Dec 12 Dec 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Kung – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:00 - 20:15

Karuna Yoga – Amanda Fawcett

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A + B

Sunday 15 Dec 15 Dec 10:15 - 12:45

Advaita Sunday



Special Events for Autumn
01/Oct/2019 - 31/Dec/2019

NamePriceDateTimeMore Info
Family Constellation Workshop with Julie Ulbricht
Read more >
£ 68 26/10/2019 10:00 - 17:30
Whirling Dervish Ceremony and Rumi & Friends Poetry Group
Read more >
£ 10 01/11/2019 18:30 - 21:30
Ministry of Calm: Understanding the secret psychology of your home
Read more >
£ 75 02/11/2019 10:00 - 17:00
Whirling Dervish Ceremony and Rumi & Friends Poetry Group
Read more >
£ 10 06/12/2019 18:30 - 21:30

Subscribe to our Newsletter
for Study Society news, Courses and Events.

© The Study Society 1951 - 2019 - All rights reserved.
The charity is a limited company (number 07034627) registered with the Charity Commission (number 1155498)